WE’VE ADDED A WAITLIST!
We want you to get into the classes you love! If a class you’d like to take is full, we highly recommend putting yourself on the waitlist.
HOW IT WORKS:
If you get into class, we expect you to come! Turn on your text alerts to receive a notification! No shows will lose class credit.
It is your responsibility to check whether you got in! You can do this on our app in the “my waitlist” and “my classes” section of the drop menu.
You can cancel off the waitlist at any time.
If you got into class more than 12 hours before the class start time, the same rules still apply! Cancel before the 12 hour mark to secure your credit. If you cancel within 12 hours you may lose your credit. If someone picks up your spot, you keep it!
You must cancel online to keep credit. If you call the studio and speak to a staff member 12 hours in advance about cancelling you will keep your class credit. Voice messages, texts, or emails do not count as cancelling within the time window.